Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Ravi Prakash Vyas, Assistant Professor

Kathmandu School of Law, Suryabinayak -4, Bhaktapur, Nepal

M – +977-9823363923

E – ravi@fimtlawjournal.in

Managing Editor

Aditya Pandey, Research Assistant 

Kathmandu School of Law, Suryabinayak -4, Bhaktapur, Nepal

M – +91-9039030856

E – aditya@fimtlawjournal.in

Editors

Prachi Tomar, Advocate, Delhi High Court

FIMT School of Law, Kapashera, New Delhi – 110037, India

M – +91-9999320704

E – prachi@fimtlawjournal.in

Krishna Pandey, Advocate, Delhi High Court

FIMT School of Law, Kapashera, New Delhi – 110037, India

M – +91- 8588019483

E – krishna@fimtlawjournal.in

Hiteshi Kakkar, Advocate, Delhi High Court

FIMT School of Law, Kapashera, New Delhi – 110037, India

M – +91-7503000714

E – hiteshi@fimtlawjournal.in

Anusha Kharel, B.A. LL.B (Hons.)

Kathmandu School of Law, Suryabinayak -4, Bhaktapur, Nepal

M – +977-9860065065

E – anusha@fimtlawjournal.in

Pranjali Kanel

Kathmandu School of Law, Suryabinayak -4, Bhaktapur, Nepal

M – +977-9861030969

E – pranjali@fimtlawjournal.in